Don’t stop believing

Hold on to that feeling!

Yesterday we had our end of the year show. We all were overwhelmed by a mixture of feelings: excitement, happiness, satisfaction and a bit of sadness. But it is normal. This has been a very special year and a lot of hard work was put in. But it was also full of great moments and pleasant surprises. It’s been an amazing journey and I want to thank you all for your hard work and support.

But yesterday most of classes performed songs either in English or in Spanish. 4th and 5h sang Journey‘s Don’t stop believing. One of the most emotional moments was the dismissal of the sixth graders. Best of luck next year!

4th and 5th graders performing Journey's "Don't stop believing"

I WISH YOU VERY HAPPY SUMMER HOLIDAYS. Enjoy your vacation with your parents, play games, visit your relatives and have lots of fun.

I have a lot of projects for this summer but I will keep on writing here. Check back soon because I will post a special entry about Hamlet…

I’ll meet you further on up the road!

Don’t stop believing!

So say we all!!

