Hamlet Album

Dear friends,

For anyone who does not know yet, Hamlet, our own adaptation of Shakespeare’s play has been second place in the prestigious Certamen de Teatro Escolar de la Comunidad de Madrid, in its 17th edition. The awards ceremony took place last June 16 in the Real Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático (RESAD).

We are very excited because this prize recognizes all the efforts we have all made this year.

I have uploaded all the pictures that I had because I thought it would be nice to have a visual reminder of some of the wonderful moments we have spent together this year. It took me a long time to bring some order but I think everything is now ready… If you move the mouse over ‘Hamlet’ in the upper menu bar you should see all the categories included. Click on any of them, including the first one, Hamlet.

I still have room for more pictures so if you have any, send them over!

I would like to know what you think about it. Do you like it?

Enjoy!

So say we all!!

