Greetings from Barcelona

How are you guys doing?

I hope everybody is enjoying their summer vacation. I am having a great time with my family and some friends in one of the most beautiful cities of Spain: Barcelona.

I’m very fortunate because I have had the chance to visit this wonderful city many times before. But every time is like the first time: it always has something new to see, experience or visit. Barcelona is a modern city, full of culture and history attracting tourists from far and wide to visit La Sagrada Familia, La Rambla, the Gothic Quarter, La Plaza de España, Park Guell

This time I have used the occasion to make a trip to the beautiful Calella de Palafrugell, a small fishing village on the Costa Brava. I really enjoyed swimming in a lovely small sandy cove with clear emerald waters. Amazing!

I will be in Barcelona a few more days and then I will come back to Galapagar where I will spend the last days of august.

Enjoy your holidays and have lots of fun. I hope it serves to refresh and energize you 😀 I’m looking forward to seeing you all very soon!

Take care and enjoy

So say we all!!

