Tags

Dagobah

Captain’s Log, Stardate 2011.307

Dabogah is a new feed agregator designed to collect post from my fifth-graders (Intrepid Team). This year, due to age policies on Google I have been forced to move our classroom blogging activities to a new “universe”. Bye bye Blogger… 😦

Kidblog is a safe blogging platform for students and it provides me with a quick and easy way to share their work at once time. I have to admit that it’s not as flashy as Blogger but I really like it; I have more control over comments so it’s easier to correct the compositions.

Now I must decide what to do with Sixth-grade (Pegasus Team). Should we also move to Kidblog or should we stay in Kobol (They already have an account on Google)? Hum!

If you read this don’t forget to visit First Colonials’ New Caprica.

Enjoy

So say we all!!

