A Human Adventure

A few days ago, walking down the street, I noticed a poster announcing the upcoming exhibition “NASA: A human adventure“. As many of you know I love everything related to space exploration; probably derived from my fascination with science fiction literature. And because I think there’s a lot to discover “out there”.

According to Muy Interesante you will find over 300 original pieces from the U.S. race to space including real size replicas of the Mercury, Gemini and Apollo space capsules, elements of daily life such as space suits, dehydrated food and cleaning kits and even a replica of the entrance to the Apollo shuttle

A must-see I won’t miss. And you? In an upcoming post I will do a more complete review and upload some pictures. For now, don’t miss the official website where you can all the information and buy the tickets.

Enjoy

So say we all!!

